High Performance Composite
Design and Manufacturing
Canada Research Chair - Tier 1

Members

Professors

François Trochu

Phone : (514) 340-4711 ext. 4280
Fax : (514) 340-5867
Office : B-450.38
trochu@polymtl.ca

Edu Ruiz

Phone : (514) 340-4711 ext. 4585
Fax : (514) 340-5867
Office : B-450.32
edu.ruiz@polymtl.ca

Annie Ross

Phone : (514) 340-4711 ext. 4591
Fax : (514) 340-5867
Office : A-107.1
annie.ross@polymtl.ca

Secretaries

Myriam Fortin

Phone : (514) 340-4711 ext. 4403
Fax : (514) 340-5867
Office : B-450.13
myriam.fortin@polymtl.ca

Research associates

Catherine Billotte-Cabre

Phone : (514) 340-4711 ext. 4763
Fax : (514) 340-5867
catherine.billotte@polymtl.ca

Personal project :

Mouhcine Rifay

Phone : (450) 678-3561 ext. 4411
Office : LFIC (Saint-Hubert)
mouhcine.rifay@polymtl.ca

Personal project :

Edith Roland Fotsing

Phone : (514) 340-4711 ext. 3140
Office : A-378.5
edith-roland.fotsing@polymtl.ca

Personal projects :

Gilbert Bande

Phone : (514) 340-4711 ext. 5837
Office : B-447
gilbert.bande@polymtl.ca

Technicians

Christian-Charles Martel

Phone : (514) 340-4711 ext. 4003
2nd Phone : (450) 678-3561 ext. 4414
Fax : (514) 340-5867
Office : A-378.3
cmartel@polymtl.ca

Antonin Leclair-Maréchal

Phone : (514) 340-4711 ext. 3138
Fax : (514) 340-5867
Office : A-378.2
antonin.leclair-marechal@polymtl.ca

Ph.D. students

François LeBel

Personal projects :

Philippe Causse

Personal projects :

Julian Gutiérrez

Personal project :

Amir Ershad Fanaei

Personal project :

Nicolas Vernet

Personal project :

M.Sc.A. students

Jean-François Désilets

Farida Bensadoun

Personal project :

Matthieu Sola

Personal project :

Laura Mouret

Alexandre Ferreira Benevides

Émilie CHARETTE

Personal project :

Audrey Favre

Undergraduate students

Adrian Eftenie

Personal project :

Luan Luan

Sébastien Pitchen

Simon Dulong

Personal project :

Pier-Alexandre Pelletier

Personal project :

Alexandre Cormier Belley

Personal project :

Félix Miron

Personal project :

Felix Dinguiguian-Bednar

Personal project :

Frédérick Marcil St-Onge

Simon Charbonneau-Laliberté

Mathieu Mérineau

Foreign students

Rémi MERCIER

Arnaud TERRIEUX

Gaelle SALESSE

Personal project :

:: Former members ::